地理位置优越

Pinewood Hotel Rome位于罗马西边,坐落在圣彼得大教堂闪亮穹顶映衬下的芳香松林之上,让客人退隐罗马更凉爽的地区,免却市中心一切烦嚣与高温,取而代之的是享受草木郁郁葱葱与大自然之中安静的放松圣地。

接驳良好

由于酒店从市中心及主要高速公路出口/城市环线高速公路都非常容易到达,所以是自驾游的个人或乘大巴的旅行团的最优之选。稍移玉步,客人就能够找到永恒之城地铁网络A线上的Cornelia地铁站,除了沿途的无数主要旅游景点之外,可让客人直达罗马的主要交通枢纽特米尼站。

几步之遥

不仅是Cornelia地铁站几步之遥,而且以我们命名的静谧的松林距离本酒店也不过是数分钟而已。客人在此可以徒步和骑行于壮丽的大自然之间探索罗马之上的地区。因此客人能够从包含罗马历史、文化、艺术和氛围的世界以及松林令人放松的平和环境中获益。

2MINUTES的沃尔克
PINEWOOD森林
4地铁站
梵蒂冈城
600m 从
地铁站
10停止
TERMINI STATION
1 km 从SS1
主要高速公路中心

起始点

  •  菲乌米奇诺机场 (FCO)
  •  钱皮诺机场 (CIA)
  •  特米尼火车站
  •  汽车

抵达方式

乘列车:从机场乘坐直达列车"莱昂纳多专线 (Leonardo Express)"从机场到达"特米尼"火车站

  • 在特米尼站乘坐地铁A线(方向:Battistini)到"Cornelia"(10站)
  • 往Sacchetti松林走大约5分钟或从"Via Tardini"乘坐任一公交专线(49 / 446 / 994路车)2站,直接在酒店前面下车。

大巴服务:采用到特米尼站的Terravision(或相应公司)的大巴服务。从此处乘坐往"Battistini"的地铁A线,并在"Cornelia"下车。然后您只需走很短一段路即到,或者您可以从"Via Tardini"乘坐49/446/994路车2站,并直接在酒店前面下车。

乘列车:直接从机场乘坐"FR4"列车到"特米尼中央"火车站(2站)

  • 在特米尼站乘坐地铁A线(方向:Battistini)到"Cornelia"(10站)
  • 往Sacchetti松林走大约5分钟或从"Via Tardini"乘坐任一公交专线(49 / 446 / 994路车)2站,直接在酒店前面下车。
  • 乘坐地铁A线(方向:Battistini)到"Cornelia"(10站)
  • 往Sacchetti松林走大约5分钟或从"Via Tardini"乘坐任一公交专线(49 / 446 / 994路车)2站,直接在酒店前面下车。

往罗马方向,取道城市环线高速公路"G.R.A. - Grande Raccordo Anulare"

  • 取1号出口"Roma Centro - Aurelio (Città del Vaticano)
  • 沿"Via Aurelia"顺行4公里到"Piazza Irnerio"
  • 沿"Via della Pineta Sacchetti"方向顺行,转右
  • 立即向左转入"Circonvallazione Cornelia"
  • 继续往Pineta Sacchetti行进约800 mt
  • 只要你到达松林(在右边),你就会找到左边的酒店。

我们距Cornelia地铁站仅几步之遥,该站可直接带客人至梵蒂冈——更接近梵蒂冈博物馆与西斯廷教堂的入口仅3个站("Cipro"),或者坐4个站("Ottaviano")离壮丽的圣彼得大教堂更近。

通过地铁A线Cornelia站的地铁服务,客人距离令人惊叹的西班牙广场只不过是7个站而已,该广场是科尔索大道(Via del Corso)的大型商业街和孔多蒂街(Via Condotti)的名师精品店群。

只需乘坐地铁从Cornelia到达Barberini(8个站),并闲庭信步穿过鹅卵石街道即可到达此壮丽的奇观,客人可以迷醉于浪漫的许愿泉(晚上亮灯时景色最佳)。

古罗马曾统治大部分已知的世界,这一切壮举均源自罗马帝国广场,毗邻的罗马斗兽场作为罗马市民的消遣娱乐场所。为了到达这些敬畏而令人振奋的景点,客人只需跳上达到特米尼站的地铁,然后只需换乘B线上的线路,再继续坐2个站到斗兽场地铁站。

目的地

  • 梵蒂冈与西斯廷教堂
  • 西班牙广场
  • 许愿泉
  • 罗马斗兽场与古罗马广场

联系

电话
+39 06 6636546
传真
+39 06 6634941
电子邮件
info@romehotelpinewood.com

地址

Hotel Pinewood Roma
Via della Pineta Sacchetti, 43
- 00167 Roma

STRATEGIC LOCATION

Positioned on the Western side of Rome nestled above an aromatic pinewood forest with the lit dome of St Peter's Basilica in the backdrop, the Pinewood Hotel Rome allows guests to retire to the cooler areas of Rome without all of the hustle, bustle, and heat of the centre, and instead enjoy a tranquil relaxing area amidst lush greenery and nature.

WELL CONNECTED

A perfect solution for individuals travelling by car or groups coming in by coach, since the hotel is very easy to reach from both the city centre and the main highway exit/city's motorway ring. Within walking distance, guests can find the Cornelia Metro Station on Line A of the Eternal City's underground network that gives guests direct access to Termini Station – the main transport hub of Rome – in addition to the numerous major tourist attractions along the way.

WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE

Not only is the Cornelia metro station within walking distance, but the tranquil pinewood forest from which we take our name is also just moments from the hotel. Here guests can explore the area above Rome with gorgeous nature walks and cycling paths. Guests can therefore have the best of both worlds with the history, culture, art and atmosphere of Rome, and the relaxing peaceful setting of the pinewood forest.

2minutes' walk
PINEWOOD FOREST
4metro stops from
VATICAN CITY
600m from
METRO STATION
10stops from
TERMINI STATION
1 km from SS1
MAJOR HIGHWAY TO CENTRE

POINT OF ORIGIN

  •  FIUMICINO AIRPORT (FCO)
  •  CIAMPINO AIRPORT (CIA)
  •  TERMINI TRAIN STATION
  •  CAR

HOW TO REACH US

By Train: Take the direct train "Leonardo Express" from the airport to the train station "Termini Central"

  • At Termini, take the subway Metro A (direction: Battistini) to "Cornelia" (10 Stops)
  • Walk towards the Sacchetti pinewood for approx. 5 min OR Take one of the buses: 49 / 446 / 994 from "Via Tardini" for 2 stops and exit directly in front of the hotel.

By coach service: Take the Terravision (or comparable company) coach service to Termini Station. From there, take the Metro A subway line toward "Battistini" and disembark at "Cornelia". You are then just a short walk from us or you can take buses 49/446/994 from "Via Tardini" for 2 stops and disembark directly in front of the hotel.

By train: Take the train "FR4" directly from the airport to the train station "Termini Central" (2 stops)

  • At "Termini", take the subway Metro A (direction: Battistini) to "Cornelia" (10 Stops)
  • Walk towards the Sacchetti pinewood for approx. 5 min or take one of the buses: 49 / 446 / 994 from "Via Tardini" for 2 stops and exit directly in front of the hotel
  • Take the subway Metro A (direction: Battistini) to "Cornelia" (10 Stops)
  • Walk towards the Sacchetti pinewood for approx. 5 min or take one of the buses: 49 / 446 / 994 from "Via Tardini" for 2 stops and exit directly in front of the hotel

Arriving towards Rome, take the city's motorway ring "G.R.A. - Grande Raccordo Anulare"

  • Take the exit n° 1 "Roma Centro - Aurelio (Città del Vaticano)
  • Follow the "Via Aurelia" for 4 km to "Piazza Irnerio"
  • Following the directions to "Via della Pineta Sacchetti", turn right
  • Immediately take a left into "Circonvallazione Cornelia"
  • Proceed for approx. 800 mt towards Pineta Sacchetti
  • As soon as you reach the pinewood (on the right) you will find the hotel on the left.

We are within walking distance of Cornelia Metro Station which can take guests directly to the Vatican - either 3 stops ("Cipro") to be nearer to the entrance to the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel or 4 stops ("Ottaviano") for closer access to the magnificent Basilica of St Peter.

By taking the underground service at Cornelia on Line A of the metro, guests are just 7 stops from the breath-taking Spanish Steps, the large shopping street of Via del Corso and the designer boutiques of Via Condotti.

Guests can marvel at the romantic Trevi Fountain (best viewed when lit at night) by simply taking the metro service from Cornelia to Barberini (8 stops) and taking a short stroll through the cobbled streets before arriving at this magnificent spectacle.

Ancient Rome once ruled most of the known world and this was all done from the Imperial Roman Forum with the adjacent Coliseum serving as a distraction and entertainment for Roman citizens. To reach these awe inspiring attractions, guests need simply hop on the metro to Termini Station, then simply change lines onto the B Line and continue for another 2 stops to the Colosseo Metro Station.

DESTINATION

  • VATICAN & SISTINE CHAPEL
  • SPANISH STEPS
  • TREVI FOUNTAIN
  • COLISEUM & ROMAN FORUM

Contact

Tel.
+39 06 6636546
Fax
+39 06 6634941
Email
info@romehotelpinewood.com

Address

Hotel Pinewood Roma
Via della Pineta Sacchetti, 43
- 00167 Roma